NaNoWriMo 2012

Tomorrow begins NaNoWriMo, which I completed back when the earth was cooling and Tyrannosaurus Rex ruled the dinosaurs.

I won’t be participating this year. I have a pretty decent pace going now. I’m frankly afraid that if I worked on something else, or tried to complete this book at the NNWM pace, I would screw it up.

will be trying to write every single day in November, and I’ll be rooting on everyone I know that’s in it. And everyone else, too, but in a more general way.

Leave a Reply

