A Change of Focus

When I conceived of Dragonsept Arts and Publishing, it was as a community sort of project focused on free culture and open licensing.

That didn’t end up happening.  The reasons are myriad, but the fact is that between my own lack of time to promote the place, and a general lack of interest, I’ve been the only contributor.

So, since it’s become the de facto reality, I am going to repurpose this place as my internet home.  I plan to keep my own portfolio here, and post things that are both open licensed and non.

The blog probably won’t change that much, with the possible exception that I’ll be more willing to post about non-open literature and software.

Leave a Reply

