What to do, what to do?

I have been feeling sort of at sea about the site and blog here.  When I created it, I had visions of finding other creators to share space, ideas, and time with.  Unfortunately, it hasn’t worked out that way, and I have ended up alone here.  The problem is, a one man show is a lot easier to do at any of several sites that are already out there.

If I gave up on the idea of having partners here, it would be a lot easier to organize, of course.  I don’t think I’m quite ready to give it up, though.

I do think it’s time to get some of my CC visual art work up here.  At first I was really tentative about it, because I am not feeling particularly skilled – but what the heck.  I think that at first I will just put up a page that has thumbnails and links to my DeviantArt account, but eventually I will host the files here (including their GIMP and/or MyPaint original files.)

So!  If you have music, art or literature you are interested in sharing with the world, contact me!  Let’s get something up there, and turn this place into more than just a graveyard.

Leave a Reply

