Server move nearly complete

The move to the new host is just about complete.  As you can see, I got the old posts archived and moved over.  I apologize if that puts a ton of entries in anyone’s RSS feed – I have no idea if it will or not.

Email is working again as well, but the contact page form is not, yet.  That was specific to the CGI scripts installed at the old host, and will have to be chucked.  I hope to get that straightened out tonight.  I also have Jabber chat from this domain working.  I can be found as songwindapogee@dragonseptarts.com from GTalk and other Jabber chats.

What do you think of the responsiveness of the new site?  So far, I am very pleased.

Leave a Reply

