Site Update

We had another small site update today. I changed the layout of the main site, and added a header image.

In true Creative Commons spirit, the header image is created in part using images by Imagined Reality and Jonathan Kim. I don’t have Imagined Reality’s real name yet, so I can’t credit them properly. Imagined reality has some great black-and-white shots of musical instruments, and I like JKim1’s macro work. The header is licensed under creative commons as well. (Attribution, non-commercial, share-alike).

I plan to have more updates in the near future.

Be sure to let me know what you think!

Powered by ScribeFire.

Leave a Reply

