Back in the saddle

Monday night, my concentration was completely shot. Yesterday I worked a 17.5 hour day.

Today I finally managed to get some writing done again! Yes! I stopped a little while ago just because I was getting tired.

I am up to 48,738 words. I can’t see why I wouldn’t get finished tomorrow. I am in the middle of a chapter that will be pretty easy to write. I finished a rather difficult chapter tonight as well.

Still feeling very upbeat about this. I even still like the book.

Next year I think I will have to try having JaNoWriMo – November is just hell on wheels for getting things done in this family.

Technorati Tags: ,

Powered by ScribeFire.

Leave a Reply

