A good way to bounce back

This evening was pretty productive from a writing perspective.  I am actually still under the weather.  It has been getting worse all week.  After a while I was able to concentrate through it and get some writing done.

I finished up Chapter 10.  I am about to do the big reveal.  Should be fun.

I made it to 28339 words tonight.  Still ahead of schedule and feeling good about where it’s all going.


wordcount widgets

(I have come back around to this counter because even though it’s not cute, at least it’s accurate.)

Blogged with Flock

Leave a Reply

