Dapper Dragon is Approaching and Picking Up Speed

My soap hobby cum nascent business is gaining momentum lately. I’m getting pretty excited about it. I have a planned launch inventory, though who knows if it will be enough. I guess I’d rather have too little and have to reorder and adjust, than order too much and take a big loss when the line doesn’t take off.

I’ve reserved the doman DapperDragon.com. I’m in the midst of setting up the site using Joomla. The logo is 50% done.

I’ve got an initial scent line-up, too:
Dapper Dragon – An old-school barbershop/cologne smell, with a twist. A blend of citrus oils and canteloupe, combined with smooth oakmoss, and spicy lavandin and black pepper.
Ice Wyrm – Peppermint and rosemary, with a hint of black pepper in the background.
Lavender Lizard – A mix of French lavender and lavandin, with notes of oakmoss and black pepper. (I’m starting to see a trend.)
Blood Orange
Jasmine & Vanilla
Unscented

If things continue to go well, I see the site launching in 4 to 6 weeks!

One Response to “Dapper Dragon is Approaching and Picking Up Speed”


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 470 other followers

